CSK vs MI match prediction, preview, pitch, weather, toss, head to head, Who will win today’s IPL 2021 match?

As Covid-19 cases rose to an unprecedented number, the IPL 2021 came to a sudden halt in May. Dubai, Sharjah, and Abu Dhabi will play the matches of the IPL 2021 beginning on 19 September. The second half will be played at the beginning of the CSK vs MI match.

Chennai Super Kings Team Performance:

Chennai Super Kings had a disastrous season in 2020. However, the primary half of IPL 2021 saw CSK in its regular shape. The group managed to win five of the seven matches it performed. CSK turned inside the 2nd spot when the IPL 2021 got postponed. IPL 2021 match Prediction indicates that CSK will put up an excessive fight towards MI. Deepak Chahar and Sam Curran’s heroics with the ball have proved to be nice for the team.

At the batting end, Faf du Plessis and Ruturaj Gaekwad maintained the most consistent commencing partnership. Ravindra Jadeja’s all-rounder abilities are not to be forgotten. The men in yellow have come back more potent this season. It seems like CSK will make use of each opportunity it gets to go away a mark on this season of the IPL.

Mumbai Indians Team Performance:

Mumbai Indians bagged the trophy for the 5th time in 2020. The very last against Delhi Capitals turned into a treat for all cricket enthusiasts. but, this yr the team had a meek beginning. The men in blue led by Rohit Sharma had the worst starting in 2021 because of their horrible establishing suits in 2018. The team misplaced 3 suits out of the primary five.

The responsibility of the failure falls at the crew’s center order. Hardik Pandya and Kieron Pollard both failed to perform in the last few suits. The captain admitted that the group became unable to make sufficient runs. Rohit Sharma stated how the tough pitch spread out many possibilities. but the group did now not achieve their attempt of attempting something new. The MI vs. CSK 2021 fit on 19 September could be an opportunity for MI to redesign.

Pitch Report:

Batsmen and bowlers benefit equally on this pitch in Abu Dhabi. In that case, I hope the average run will be 160.

Weather Report:

The weather forecast of Abu Dhabi is almost true for cricket matches. There are almost no chances of rain in the region and we are hopeful that we can have a complete match to revel in.

Toss Prediction:

The toss goes to plays a crucial in the result of each and each match of IPL T20 as we had observed within the preceding variations. according to our toss prediction, the crew in order to win the toss will pick to discipline first.

Head to Head:

Mumbai Indians had played 32 matches against Chennai Super Kings where Mumbai Indians had won 19 matches while Chennai Super Kings had won 13 matches overall.

Probable Playing XIs:

Chennai Super Kings
Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf Du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (C and WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi

Mumbai Indians
Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Match Prediction:

The two teams will play desperately to win the match. But it is difficult to say who will laugh the last laugh. We think Mumbai Indians will win this match.

T20I Statistics:

Total Match Played: 46
Batting First Won: 22
Batting Second Won: 24
Tie: 0
Avg. Score in 1st bat: 141
Highest Score: Ireland 225/7
Lowest Score: Nigeria 66/9

Match Info:

Match: CSK vs MI, 30th Match, Indian Premier League 2021
Date: Sunday, September 19, 2021
Time:8:00 PM
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Venue Guide:

Stadium: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
City: Abu Dhabi
Ends: North
End, Pavilion End
Hosts to: United Arab Emirates

Full Team:

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Robin Uthappa, Imran Tahir, Ruturaj Gaikwad, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Sam Curran, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Cheteshwar Pujara, Karn Sharma, Faf du Plessis, Jason Behrendorff, Moeen Ali, Krishnappa Gowtham, Bhagath Varma, Harishankar Reddy, KM Asif, N Jagadeesan, Hari Nishanth, Suresh Raina, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Mitchell Santner, Lungi Ngidi, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja

Mumbai Indians Squad: Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Rohit Sharma(c), James Neesham, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Saurabh Tiwary, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Aditya Tare, Adam Milne, Chris Lynn, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Arjun Tendulkar, Marco Jansen, Yudhvir Singh, Quinton de Kock(w)

Leave a Comment