To deactivate your account:
- You can access this menu by tapping the menu at the top right of Facebook.
- Select Settings from the drop-down menu.
- You can view your personal information by clicking Personal and account information.
- You can control and manage your account by clicking Account ownership and control.
- To delete or deactivate, press Deactivate.
- Follow the instructions to confirm deactivating your account by tapping Deactivate account.
If your account disable:
Others cannot see your profile.
Some information. B. You will still see messages sent to your friends.
Your friends can see your name on their friends’ list. Only visible to your friends and only from their friends’ list.
Posts and comments containing your name may still be visible to group admins.
If you don’t want others to see or find your page when disable, you can also disable a page that you manage. Giving someone else full control of your site allows them to disable your site without disabling your account. You can deactivate your account without
If you deactivate your Facebook account, but sign in or keep it active, Messenger will remain active. To disable Messenger, follow these steps:
Account, Delete, Facebook
- If your Facebook account is disable but you still have Messenger:
- You can chat with your friends in Messenger
- In Messenger conversations, and your Facebook profile You can see the photos.
- Others can find you and message you
To reactivate your account:
Log back into Facebook or log in using your Facebook account. increase. After deactivating my account, I want to return to Facebook. To reactivate your account, you’ll need the email address or mobile number you use to log in.
After reactivating your Facebook account, you can reactivate your inactive Pages if you are the only person with full control over them.