List of Schengen countries to do and Schengen visa

Visit 26 European countries with one visa! What, surprised to hear? Although it may be surprising, it is true that only through Schengen Visa (Schengen Visa) can visit Europe for 90 days for travel or business purposes. However, for this you need to know what is Schengen, all the things to do and relevant to get Schengen visa. However, for this you need to know what is Schengen, all the things to do and relevant to get Schengen visa.






Who does not want to travel to European countries full of eye-catching structures and beauty? However, many people hesitate to apply for a visa because of the complicated process of getting a Schengen visa even if they want to. But right information and a little caution can be combined with Schengen Visa while applying for a visa. So know all the important information about Schengen visa with us.






Contents hide

1 What is a Schengen visa?

1.1 List of Schengen countries

1.1.1 can read more:

2 List of non-Schengen countries

2.1 Schengen Visa Application

2.2 What to submit for Schengen visa

2.3 Share to inform acquaintances






What is Schengen Visa?

European countries signed an agreement in 1985 in the city of Schengen in Luxembourg to facilitate their internal communication and transport systems. A total of 26 countries participated in this agreement Basically, the Schengen area and the Schengen visa have been created as a continuation of this agreement. That is, the countries covered by the Schengen agreement are called Schengen domiciles. And this visa provided by them is called Schengen Visa (Schengen Visa).






List of Schengen countries

In other words, most of Europe is now included in the Schengen area. And all those countries are independent and sovereign countries. So before knowing what to do to get Schengen visa, know the Schengen country list –






  1. Austria
  2. Italy
  3. Iceland
  4. Estonia
  5. Czech Republic
  6. Greece
  7. Germany
  8. the netherlands
  9. Denmark
  10. Norway
  11. Portugal
  12. Poland
  13. France
  14. Belgium
  15. Finland
  16. Malta
  17. Latvia
  18. Luxembourg
  19. Lithuania
  20. Slovakia
  21. spain
  22. Slovenia
  23. Sweden
  24. Switzerland
  25. Hungary






Bangladeshis can also take Schengen visa for travel or business needs in these countries. You can stay in Europe for a total of 90 days with a Schengen visa. And this visa will be valid for full six months. And the interesting thing is that during the validity of the Schengen visa, you can enter the Schengen countries repeatedly using this same visa. But cannot be re-stayed for a maximum of 90 days. You can also get a work permit subject to special conditions with a Portugal tourist visa. But the process is quite complicated.

Leave a Comment