Sri lanka vs India 1st t20 match prediction, preview, pitch, toss, weather

The first fit of the three-match t20 among India vs Sri Lanka will begin on Sunday 25th July at the R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. India received the 3-in shape ODI collection by way of defeating Sri Lanka 2-1. The ODI collection changed into dominated through India’s children.

India Preview:

We are able to see Prithvi Shaw with Shikhar Dhawan in the commencing of the T20 series. They both play great in the Delhi layout of IPL. i can see Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav. With the ball in hand, we will see Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Krunal Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav. India team may be very sturdy for T20.

Sri Lanka Preview:

After dropping the ODI series, the Sri Lankan government will intention to avoid dropping the T20 series. Avishka Fernando, Mind Bhanuka, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka, and Dhananjaya de Silva will make up Sri Lanka’s batting order. At the bowling, we will see Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Kasun Rajitha among others. The Sri Lankan crew t20 isn’t that robust.

Pitch record:

The R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo Pitch is right for batting. The Colombo pitch typically dominated with the aid of the batsmen. We ought to desire excessive scoring in shape at this venue. A common of 157 runs this venue. wish the crew win the toss must be bat first. Spinners can play a critical function in this in shape

Climate Forecast:

The weather of R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo can be wet. The temperature will round in 29°c. Other information is given below:

most temperature: 29°c
minimal temperature: 26°c
Rain: ninety two%
Cloud: fifty nine%
Humidity 75%
wind pace: 22 km/h.

Toss Prediction:

The crew that wins the toss will bat first on this pitch.


performed – 19 | Sri Lanka – 5 | India – thirteen | N/R – 1 | Tied- zero

Possible XI:

Sri Lanka :

Minod Bhanuka (wk), Avishka Fernando, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksha, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka (c), Kasun Rajitha,  Lakshan Sandakan, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera

India :

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan (C),  Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav

Match Predictions:

 India will win the Match

Healthy data:

Match — Sri Lanka vs India 1st T20I

Date – Sunday, July 25, 2021

Time – eight:00 PM IST

Venue – R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Complete Squads:

India Squad:

 Manish Pandey, Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Rahul Chahar, okay Gowtham, Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Krunal Pandya, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Navdeep Saini, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Vice-captain), Nitish Rana, Chetan Sakariya, Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Sanju Samson (Wicket-keeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Chahar,  Varun Chakravarthy,

Sri Lanka Squad:

 Isuru Udana, Dushmantha Chameera, Charith Asalanka, Praveen Jayawickrama, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Pathum Nissanka, Akila Dananjaya, Chamika Karunaratne, Kasun Rajitha, Avishka Fernando, Lahiru Kumara, Asitha Fernando, Ashen Bandara, Ishan Jayaratne, Ramesh Mendis, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Lahiru Udara, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dhananjaya de Silva, Shiran Fernando

Live Telecast:

 Sony TEN 2, Sony LIV, Sony TEN 2 HD

Related Posts


IPL 2022, IPL Schedule, Fixer, Picture Download

IPL schedule 2022 has been published. Download IPL 2022 Schedule Image and PDF today. Season 15 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) i.e. the match schedule and…

भारत बनाम वेस्टइंडीज

भारत बनाम वेस्टइंडीज दूसरे वनडे मैच की भविष्यवाणी, टॉस, मौसम, आमने-सामने, पूर्वावलोकन

भारत और वेस्टइंडीज के बीच वनडे सीरीज खेली जानी है। दोनों पक्षों के बीच तीन मैच निर्धारित हैं। नौ फरवरी को दो वनडे मैच खेले जाएंगे। अहमदाबाद…

भारत बनाम वेस्टइंडीज

India vs West Indies 2nd ODI match prediction, toss, weather, head to head, preview

India and the West Indies are scheduled to play a one-day series. Three matches are scheduled between the two sides. Two one-day internationals will be played on…

भारत बनाम वेस्टइंडीज

भारत बनाम वेस्टइंडीज पहले वनडे मैच की भविष्यवाणी, पूर्वावलोकन, पिच, मौसम आमने-सामने-India v West Indies 1st ODI 2022

भारत बनाम वेस्टइंडीज के बीच वनडे सीरीज होनी है। भारत बनाम वेस्टइंडीज सीरीज में तीन मैच होंगे। 6 फरवरी को सीरीज का पहला वनडे खेला जाएगा। अहमदाबाद…

भारत बनाम वेस्टइंडीज

India vs West Indies 1st ODI match prediction, preview, pitch, weather, head to head

A one-day series is set to take place between India vs West Indies. There will be three matches in India vs West Indies series. On February 6,…

West Indies vs England

West Indies vs England 5th T20I Match Prediction, Stats, Preview, Odds, Betting Tips, Live Streaming

In the 5th T20 International of England’s tour of West Indies in 2022, West Indies will take on England at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados on Monday, 31…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.