Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 3rd odi match prediction, preview, toss, pitch, weather

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh match

The third and final in shape, Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh ODI series will be performed at the Harare Cricket membership Zimbabwe floor on July 20, 2021. Bangladesh crew is already leading 2-zero.

Zimbabwe Preview:

The batting line-up of the Zimbabwe group is not that sturdy. within the 2d fit, Zimbabwe gained the toss and elected to bat. Zimbabwe has been bowled out for 240 via Bangladesh bowlers. Zimbabwe Regis Chakabva scored 26 off 32 balls, Brendan Taylor forty-six off fifty-seven balls, Dion Myers 34 off 59 balls, Wesley Madhevere 56 off 63 balls, and Sikandar Raza 30 off forty-four balls.

The Zimbabwean speakers had been doing nicely. At one point it seemed that the Zimbabwe team might win the healthy. For Zimbabwe, Luke Jongwe took wickets for forty-six runs off 7 overs, while different bowlers also took one wicket off the ball. The Zimbabwe batting line-up ought to have received if it had scored a few more runs.

Bangladesh Preview:

Bangladesh has usually been a robust team in batting and bowling. All bowlers are to be counseled, particularly Shoriful Islam Islam. Shoriful Islam took 4 wickets for forty-six runs off 10 overs, Shakib-al-Hasan took two wickets for 42 runs off 10 overs, Taskin, Mohammad Saifuddin and Mehidy Hasan took one wicket every. After the bowlers bowled well, the Zimbabwe team became bowled out for 240 runs.

Shakib Al Hasan (ninety-six off 109 balls), Tamim Iqbal 20 off 34 balls, Liton Das 21 off 33 balls, Mahmudullah 26 off 35 balls, and Mohammad Saifuddin 34 off 34 balls led the in shape to victory.

Pitch report:

The batsmen get equal advantages because of the cricket membership in Harare. In Harare, the batsmen sense cozy to attain runs. The bowlers’ balls are plenty better.


The weather can be much better for the cricket membership in Harare inside the 0.33 ODI fit. we will have the ability to observe the two-in shape a hundred over in shape.

Toss prediction:

Whichever team wins the toss, will clearly determine to bat. The run was performed at the Cricket membership ground in Harare.

ZIM vs BAN Head-to-Head:

played – seventy-seven | Zimbabwe – 28 | Bangladesh – 49 | Tie – zero |N/R – 0

Possible XI:


Taiwanese Marumani, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Regis Chakabva (WK), Brendan Taylor (C), Dion Myers, Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Tendai Chatara


Tamim Iqbal (C), Liton Das (WK), Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Shoriful Islam

Match Predictions:

The Zimbabwe team has lost suits, so will try to win the third fit. They should paintings difficult on their batting and bowling. Being their very own subject, they can stay ahead. Bangladesh team will win the healthy.

In Match info:

ZIM vs BAN, Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh ODI 2021
Harare sports club, Harare
Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 01:00 PM.

Venue Scoring:

general suits: 152.                                                                                                                                                    fits received batting first: 73.
suits received bowling first: seventy-six.
average 1st lodges ratings: 228.
common second motels ratings: 193.
maximum overall recorded: 350/6 (50 Ov) by AUS vs ZIM.
Lowest overall recorded: 35/10 (18 Ov) through ZIM vs SL.
the highest score chased: 328/3 (forty-six. four Ov) by RSA vs AUS.
Lowest score defended: 129/10 (32. four Ov) via ZIM vs AFG.

Complete squads:

Zimbabwe squad-

Dion Myers, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Brendan Taylor (c), Tadiwanashe Marumani,  Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva (wk), Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Tendai Chatara, Timycen Maruma.

Bangladesh Squad –

Tamim Iqbal Khan (Captain), Naim Sheikh, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmud Ullah, Musaddek Hossain Saikat, Md Mithun, Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mehidy Hassan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Shaif Uddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Shoriful Islam.

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh match

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *