Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Prediction,preview

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh

Get geared up cricket lovers another huge fight in ODI cricket is starting. The first ODI of the Bangladesh-Zimbabwe tour may be performed nowadays, July sixteen, 2021 at Harare sports activities membership. We can provide accurate forecasts for all suits in Zimbabwe and Bangladesh.

Zimbabwe evaluation:

Zimbabwe is set to play ODIs a yr later. They played a sequence towards Pakistan in 2020. They have already lost a check to Bangladesh via 220 runs. The three-in shape ODI collection will be performed from today. At the top of the ODI healthy, three more T20s will be performed.

Zimbabwe’s batting order is weaker than Bangladesh’s. Zimbabwe’s batting order will be characteristic. Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wesley Madhevere, and San Williams. Zimbabwe’s ball may be seen inside the arms of Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngarava, and Donald Tiripano. There is nothing to belittle about Zimbabwe. If they do nicely in bowling and batting, they could end up trouble for Bangladesh to win.

Bangladesh preview:

The Bangladesh team is in a good mood after winning the test. triumphing the test has advanced the ranking. Tamim Iqbal will lead the Bangladesh team. Tamim is a star for Bangladesh. He bats nicely all of the time. Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain and Mehidy Hasan could be seen inside the batting squad of Bangladesh. Mohammad Mithun and Liton Das will be the wicket keepers. Bangladesh’s bowling lineup is a good deal more potent than Zimbabwe’s. Mostafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, and Rubel will be inside the bowling action.

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh ODI history:

Zimbabwe had played 75 ODI suits towards Bangladesh in which they gained 28 while Bangladesh had gained forty-seven fits.

Toss Prediction:

Toss is the key to recreation. The team that wins will determine to bat.

Pitch record:

Harare Cricket membership’s piece has constantly been accurate for batting. the bounds of the field are not too huge. So batsmen will do properly.


The weather on the cricket floor is now not so correct. There is a good threat of rain. the sport may rain every so often.

Healthy Prediction:

Bangladesh will win the sport against Zimbabwe. because the Bangladesh team is far beforehand of Zimbabwe in batting, bowling, and fielding. nevertheless, let’s see what takes place in the sector in Zimbabwe.

Possible gambling xi:

Zimbabwe group:

Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Brendan Taylor(w/c), Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Milton Shumba, Regis Chakabva

Bangladesh group:

Tamim Iqbal(c), Mohammad Naim, Liton Das(w), Shakib Al Hasan,Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman,Shoriful Islam.

Full match information:

Date: Friday, sixteenth July 2021
Time: 07:30 AM GMT / 09:30 AM neighborhood / 01:00 PM IST

Venue details:

Venue: Harare sports membership
area: Harare, Zimbabwe
capability: 10,000
called: Salisbury sports activities club
Ends: city end, membership residence give up
Time zone: UTC +02:00
home to: Rhodesia, Zimbabwe, Mashonaland
Floodlights: yes

Venue Scoring pattern in ODIs

overall fits: 152
fits won batting first: 73
suits received bowling first: 76
average 1st motels ratings: 228
average second hotels ratings: 193
the highest total recorded: 350/6 (50 Ov) with the aid of AUS vs ZIM
Lowest total recorded: 35/10 (18 Ov) by means of ZIM vs SL
maximum rating chased: 328/3 (forty-six. four Ov) by RSA vs AUS
Lowest rating defended: 129/10 (32. four Ov) by way of ZIM vs AFG

Zimbabwe ODI Squad

Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Dion Myers, Brendan Taylor(w/c), Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara, Regis Chakabva, Timycen Maruma, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Milton Shumba

Bangladesh ODI Squad

 Tamim Iqbal(c), Mohammad Naim, Liton Das(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nurul Hasan, Mohammad Mithun.

To get the trendy updates on all sports activities, visit our sports we are able to provide predictions and thoughts for all video games. Many thanks to the ones who have visited our site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.